Back to Top

Our Supporters

We're Growing with Gratitude

Many thanks to our corporate, community, and family supporters for believing in the power of kindness and the capacity for kids to change our world.

You’re all making the world a better place.

2022 Lead Supporters

Jane Arthur-Roslovic
Ray Crook
Nancy Curley
Stephen Gibson
Jenny & David Graham
John Habanek
The Tim & Marge Heron Family
Sarah & Jeremy Jorgenson
Sonali Kandhari
Candace Klepacz
Sara Leech
Tom Louters
Tim & Natalie McCarthy
Aaron McGreevy

Kobe Osei
Justin Parisi
Molly Parisi
Sandy Pond
Sheila Radcliff

Melanie Moon

Pam & Ed Reik
Alan & Peg Scantland
Emily Smith
Gretchen Taylor
Kurt Thomas
Brenda Tobey
Aaron & Stacie Ware
Nancy Willis
The Wilson Family

Caring Collective members are partners in kindness who contribute to Seeds of Caring on a monthly basis, allowing us to expand our impact far and wide. Become a Caring Collective member today.

Becca Apfelstadt

Laura Baker
Brittany Beck
Skylar Blannin
Stephanie Botkin
Shirley Brooks-Jones
Erin Brown
Denise Burdette
Ritwik & Anwesha Chatterjee
Megan Collins
Emily Cornett
Tammy Direnzo
Blair Everett
Melissa Garrison
Jenny Graham
Erin Huffman-Richards
Brandy & Tomasz Jemczura
Kristen Johnson
Sarah Jorgenson
Noelle Juday
Gurjeet Kaur
Michael Kellner
Candace Klepacz
Jennifer Knotsmed
Wendy Korwin-Pawlowski
Janet Lanka
Sara Leech
Matthew & Tegan Lehman
Aromal Lilly
Robert Littleton
Alison Lyon
Keri Macwhinney
Melanie Moon
Jamee Parish
Alisa Paulsen
Julie Porr
Jocelyn Probasco
Phil Radliff
Kevin Rieber
Douglas Riggle
Torie Selhorst
Heather Shea
Emily Smith
Lisa Tappan

Gretchen Taylor
Kelli Traber
Libby Villavicencio
Stephanie Vulhop
Phirunny Wang
Stacie Ware
Shanda Welch

This peer-to-peer fundraising team commits to raising $1,000+ in 30 days, all to move our mission forward.

Matching donors

Aaron McGreevy
The Scantland Family
Amanda Wilson


Laura Baker
Michelle Bath
Erin Brown
Bozana Byers
Bobbi Jo Cea
Lyndsey Dudley
Lindsey Fishbach
The Fullenkamp Family
Erin Johnson
Rob Littleton
Keri Macwhinney
Emily McKenna
Kristin Memmer
Jennifer Meyer
Justin Parisi
Sheila Radcliff
Emily Smith
Brian Steginsky
Susan Stein
Gretchen Taylor
The Ware Family
The Willis Family
The Wilson Family